> About EWSWA

EWSWA Board Members

  City of Windsor

Drew Dilkens
Mayor, City of Windsor
Ex-Officio
Email: mayoro@citywindsor.ca

 

Gary Kaschak
Councillor – Ward 8
Email: gkaschak@citywindsor.ca

 
 

Kieran McKenzie
Councillor – Ward 9
Email: kmckenzie@citywindsor.ca

 

 

Jim Morrison
Councillor – Ward 10
Email: jmorrison@citywindsor.ca

 

 

Mark McKenzie
Councillor – Ward 4
Email: mmckenzie@citywindsor.ca

 

Fred Francis
Councillor – Ward 1
Alternating Member 2024 & 2026
Email: ffrancis@citywindsor.ca

County of Essex​​

Hilda MacDonald
Warden, County of Essex
Mayor, Municipality of Leamington
Ex-Officio
Email: macdonald@leamington.ca

 


Michael Akpata
Mayor, Town of LaSalle
Email: makpata@lasalle.ca

 


Rob Shepley
Deputy Mayor, Town of Essex
Email: rshepley@essex.ca

 


Gary McNamara
Mayor, Town of Tecumseh
Email:  gmcnamara@tecumseh.ca


Kirk Walstedt
Deputy Mayor – Municipality of Lakeshore
Alternating Member 2023 & 2025
Email: kwalstedt@lakeshore.ca