> About EWSWA

EWSWA Board Members

  City of Windsor

Photo of Drew Dilkens

Drew Dilkens – City of Windsor Mayor


Email: mayoro@citywindsor.ca

 Gary Kaschak – Chair for 2022

City Council Representative

Ward 8 Councillor – City of Windsor

Email: gkaschak@citywindsor.ca

Kieran McKenzie

City Council Representative

Ward 9 Councillor – City of Windsor

Email: kmckenzie@citywindsor.ca


Jim Morrison

City Council Representative

Ward 10 Councillor – City of Windsor

Email: jmorrison@citywindsor.ca


Ed Sleiman

City Council Representative

Ward 5 Councillor – City of Windsor

Email: esleiman@citywindsor.ca

Fabio Costante

City Council Representative

Ward 2 Councillor – City of Windsor

Alternating Member 2020 & 2022

Email: fcostante@citywindsor.ca

County of Essex​​


Gary McNamara – County of Essex Warden

Mayor, Town of Tecumseh


Email: gmcnamara@tecumseh.ca

Marc Bondy

County Council Representative

Mayor, Town of LaSalle

Email: mbondy@lasalle.ca

Hilda MacDonald

County Council Representative

Mayor, Municipality of Leamington

Email: macdonald@leamington.ca

Aldo DiCarlo – Vice Chair for 2022

County Council Representative

Mayor, Town of Amherstburg

Email:  adicarlo@amherstburg.ca

Leo Meloche – County Council Representative

Deputy Mayor, Town of Amherstburg

Alternating Member 2019 & 2021

Email: lmeloche@amherstburg.ca