> About EWSWA

EWSWA Board Members

  City of Windsor

 

Photo of Drew Dilkens

Drew Dilkens – City of Windsor Mayor

Ex-Officio

Email: mayoro@citywindsor.ca
 

 

Gary Kaschak (Vice Chair for 2019)

City Council Representative

Ward 8 Councillor – City of Windsor

Email: gkaschak@citywindsor.ca
 
 
 

Kieran McKenzie

City Council Representative

Ward 9 Councillor – City of Windsor

Email: kmckenzie@citywindsor.ca
 

 

Jim Morrison

City Council Representative

Ward 10 Councillor – City of Windsor

Email: jmorrison@citywindsor.ca
 
 

 

Ed Sleiman

City Council Representative

Ward 5 Councillor – City of Windsor

Email: esleiman@citywindsor.ca
 

City Council Representative

To be announced

Alternating Member 2020 & 2022

 

County of Essex​​

 

Gary McNamara – County of Essex Warden

Mayor, Town of Tecumseh

Ex-Officio

Email: gmcnamara@tecumseh.ca
 

Marc Bondy

County Council Representative

Mayor, Town of LaSalle

Email: mbondy@lasalle.ca
 
 
 

Hilda MacDonald

County Council Representative

Mayor, Town of Leamington

Email: macdonald@leamington.ca
 

Aldo DiCarlo (Chair for 2019)

County Council Representative

Mayor, Town of Amherstburg

Email:  adicarlo@amherstburg.ca
 

Leo Meloche – County Council Representative

Deputy Mayor, Town of Amherstburg

Alternating Member 2019 & 2021

Email: lmeloche@amherstburg.ca