> About EWSWA

EWSWA Board Members

City of Windsor

 

Photo of Drew Dilkens

Drew Dilkens – City of Windsor Mayor

Ex-Officio

Mayor’s Office
350 City Hall Square West
P.O. Box 1601
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 255-6315 / Fax: (519) 255-7796
mayoro@citywindsor.ca
 Photo of Fred Francis

Fred Francis – City Council Representative

Ward 1 City of Windsor

c/o 350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: 519-250-4607
Email:  ffrancis@citywindsor.ca
 Ed Sleiman

Ed Sleiman – City Council Representative

Ward 5 City of Windsor

c/o 350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone:  519-944-7058
Email:  esleiman@citywindsor.ca
Bill Marra

Bill Marra – City Council Representative

Ward 8 City of Windsor

c/o 350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone:  519-948-0900
Email:  bmarra@citywindsor.ca
Photo of Rino Bortolin

Rino Bortolin – City Council Representative

Ward 3 City of Windsor

c/o 350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone: 519-946-5067
Email:  rbortolin@citywindsor.ca
Photo of Jo-Anne Gignac

Jo-Anne Gignac – City Council Representative

Ward 6 City of Windsor

(Alternating Member 2016 & 2018)

c/o 350 City Hall Square West, Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1

Phone: 519-945-4434
Email:  jgignac@citywindsor.ca

County of Essex

Tom Bain – Warden / Ex-Officio

Tom Bain – County of Essex Warden / Mayor of the Town of Lakeshore

Ex-Officio

c/o Town of Lakeshore
419 Notre Dame Street
Belle River, Ontario
NOR 1A0
Phone: (519) 728-2700
tbain@lakeshore.ca
Ron McDermott – County Representative

Ron McDermott – County Council Representative

Mayor of the Town of Essex

c/o Town of Essex
33 Talbot Street
Essex, Ontario
N8M 1A8
Phone: (519) 776-7336
rmcdermott@essex.ca
 Mayor Ken Antaya – Vice Chair

Ken Antaya – County Council Representative

Mayor of the Town of LaSalle

c/o Town of LaSalle
5950 Malden Road
LaSalle, Ontario
N9H 1S4
Phone: 519-969-7770 x244
mayor@town.lasalle.on.ca
  Hilda MacDonald 1 (2) - Copy

Hilda MacDonald – County Council Representative

Deputy Mayor of the Municipality of Leamington

c/o Municipality of Leamington
111 Erie Street North,
Leamington, Ontario
N8H 2Z9
Phone: (519) 326-5761
hilda.macdonald@leamington.ca
 Aldo DiCarlo - Copy

Aldo DiCarlo – County Council Representative

Mayor of the Town of Amherstburg

(Alternating Member 2015 & 2017)

c/o Town of Amherstburg
271 Sandwich St. South
Amherstburg, Ontario
N9V 2A5
Phone: (519) 736-0012
adicarlo@amherstburg.ca