> About EWSWA

EWSWA Staff

Please find below a listing of EWSWA departments and staff.

Administration & Finance Waste Diversion Division
Eli Maodus
General Manager
519-776-6441 ext. 1226
emaodus@ewswa.org
Cathy Copot-Nepszy
Manager of Waste Diversion
519-944-3421 ext. 1394
ccnepszy@ewswa.org
Michelle Bishop
Manager of Finance & Administration
519-776-6441 ext. 1225
mbishop@ewswa.org
Eddie Belciug
Waste Diversion Supervisor
519-944-3421 ext. 1951
ebelciug@ewswa.org
Teresa Policella
Executive Secretary
519-776-6441 ext. 1229
tpolicella@ewswa.org
Cat Griffin
Communications Specialist
519-776-6441 ext. 1228
cgriffin@ewswa.org
Dee Blais
Administrative Assistant
519-776-6441 ext. 1431
dblais@ewswa.org
Heather Taylor
Waste Diversion Coordinator
519-776-6441 ext. 1395
htaylor@ewswa.org
Waste Disposal Division
Tom Marentette
Manager of Waste Disposal
519-776-7941 ext. 1961                                     tommarentette@ewswa.org
Hassan Fakih
Waste Disposal Supervisor
519-776-7941 ext. 1962                                     hfakih@ewswa.org