> About EWSWA

EWSWA Staff

Please find below a listing of EWSWA departments and staff.

Administration & Finance Waste Diversion Division
Eli Maodus, General Manager
519-776-6441 ext. 1226
emaodus@ewswa.org
Cameron Wright, Waste Diversion Manager
519-944-3421
cwright@ewswa.org
Michelle Bishop, Manager of Finance & Administration
519-776-6441 ext. 1225
mbishop@ewswa.org
Dave Semus, Waste Diversion Supervisor
1-800-265-9625
dsemus@ewswa.org
Kelly Cartier, Executive Secretary
519-776-6441 ext. 1229
kcartier@ewswa.org
Cathie Griffin, Communications Specialist
519-776-6441 ext. 1228
cgriffin@ewswa.org
Margaret Shires, Administrative Assistant
519-776-6441 ext. 1431
mshires@ewswa.org
Heather Taylor, Waste Diversion Specialist
519-776-6441 ext. 1395
htaylor@ewswa.org
Waste Disposal Division
Tom Marentette, Waste Disposal Manager
tommarentette@ewswa.org
Dan Van Horn, Waste Disposal Supervisor
dvanhorn@ewswa.org